The Palo Alto Sessions
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Dianne Reeves — The Palo Alto Sessions
Release date : Jan. 01, 1996
Label : Blue Note
  1. Ancient Source
  2. My Funny Valentine
  3. Better Days
  4. Mi Vida
  5. Hesitations
  6. Welcome to My Love
  7. Perfect Love
  8. Lullaby
  9. Passageway
  10. Siren Serenade
  11. Sitting in Limbo
  12. By My Husband
  13. Separate Vacations


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Vocals: Dianne Reeves
Saxophones: Steve Tavaglione, Don Menza
Trombone: Jon Bonine, Bruce Paulson
Trumpet: Charlie Davis, Larry Hall
Piano: Eddie del Barrio, Billy Childs
Guitar: Jorge Strunz, Larry Klein, Nick Kirgo
Bass: Dean Cortez, Billy Carroll, Angus Nunes
Drums: Carlos Vega, Joe Heredia, Harvey Mason, Kenwood Denard
Percussion: Hector Andrade, Mike Azevedo, Luis Conte, Neil Clarke
Synthesizers: Larry Dunn, Richard Cummings
Violas: Linda Lipsett, Barbara Thomason
Cello: Nancy Stein
Violins: Charles Veal Jr. , Jeremy Cohen