Quiet After the Storm
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Dianne Reeves — Quiet After the Storm
Release date : Dec. 01, 1994
Label : Blue Note
  1. Hello, Haven’t I Seen You Before
  2. Comes Love (Nothing Can Be Done)
  3. Smile
  4. Jive Samba
  5. The Benediction (Country Preacher)
  6. Detour Ahead
  7. Yemanja / Sargaco Mar
  8. Nine
  9. In A Sentimental Mood
  10. When Morning Comes (Jasmine)
  11. Both Sides Now
  12. Sing My Heart


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Vocals: Dianne Reeves
Saxophones: Joshua Redman, Ron Blake, Everette Harp
Trumpet: Roy Hargrove, Gary Grant
Piano: David Torkanowsky, George Duke, Jacky Terrasson
Guitar: Kevin Eubanks, Dori Caymmi
Bass: Chris Severin
Drums: Billy Kilson, Terri Lynne Carrington
Percussion: Luis Conte, Airto Moreira