Good Night, And Good Luck
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Dianne Reeves — Good Night, And Good Luck
Release date : Sept. 27, 2005
Label : Concord Records
  1. Straighten Up And Fly Right*
  2. I’ve Got My Eyes On You*
  3. Gotta Be This Or That
  4. Too Close For Comfort***
  5. How High The Moon*
  6. Who’s Minding The Store?
  7. You’re Driving Me Crazy*
  8. Pretend
  9. Solitude
  10. TV Is The Thing This Year*
  11. Pick Yourself Up**
  12. When I Fall In Love* (Instrumental)
  13. Into Each Life, Some Rain Must Fall
  14. There’ll Be Another Spring
  15. One For My Baby


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Vocals: Dianne Reeves
Tenor/alto sax: Matt Catingub
Piano: Peter Martin
Bass: Robert Hurst
Bass: Christoph Luty (*)
Drums: Jeff Hamilton
Percussion: Alex Acuña (**) /
Alan Estes

Soundtrack Album Executive Producers: George Clooney and Grant Heslov

Soundtrack Album produced by Allen J. Sviridoff